Regular Town Council Meetings are held in the Town Council Chambers on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00pm. The Public is welcome to attend.

Town Council is made up of four councillors and one mayor. They are as follows:

Jake Goertzen

Harry Brendle (Deputy Mayor)

Glenn Shiskoski

Harry Hiebert

Cindy Hunter